My video

Welcome to Adagio Consulting

Many years of extensive experience in the areas of data storage, data protection and high availability solutions in data centers make us the valuable consultative partner of IT- and purchasing departments of our customers.

"Our focus is to support our customers in order to simplify the procurement process through reliable, specialized and precise consulting and support. We have made it our mission to be an important support to the success of our customers. "

Ing. Martin Werner, Managing Director

Our Portfolio

Through our expertise in networked storage infrastructure, end-to-end data protection and high availability computing, and a long-term sales and pre-sales management experience in product and solution-oriented fields we are able to cover many aspects of the challenges in data center environments.

About us

 

Martin Werner

After two decades with leading hardware and software vendors in the area of ​​enterprise systems management, information management and -protection Adagio Consulting was founded in April 2012 by Ing. Martin Werner as a specialized provider of consulting services to analyze, plan, implement and monitor IT procurement processes in data center environments.

Our partner ecosystem and employement structure is characterized by years of experience and know-how, high theoretical and practical knowledge concering challenges in IT infrastructure environments as well as a fundamental philosophy based around reliability, accountability and flexibility.

"A clear focus on our customers combined with punctuality, continuity, reliability, highest quality of documents and analysis developed as well as quick response and help when required are the core values ​​of Adagio Consulting."

For our customers our services are an essential support as we help streamlining internal and external processes with our consulting services know-how. In close interaction between our customers and existing and potential future suppliers and manufacturers customer the needs and requirements of our customers are brought into line and implemented as necessary.

Philosophy

Adagio is a tempo marking used in music (usually 66 to 76 beats per minute) and our consideration using "adagio" as a company name is best based on the English description: relieved, relaxed and at ease

This is the environment we want our customers to have when they work with us and we with them.

"Ease is necessary to focus on a project; to be successful, one must be focused on his company with ease"

Highest level of professionalism and excellent performance with a comfortable feeling of joint working - that is our goal at adagio!

Partners and References

To support our customers best we have established great partnerships

Partnerships

Our partnerships enable us to help our customers best and to support a wide variety of IT infrastructure challenges:

We have a network of established local IT infrastructure partners as well as highly trained subject matter experts - this enables us to use skills dynamically and with flexibility adjusted to your specific needs. Also this allows us to deliver highly specialized services that are up-to-date and can deliver just the right values for your challenges.

References

Customer privacy is extremely import to us as this is a cornerstone when working together with customers in procurement processes. 

Over the last years we have had the pleasure of working for major customers in Austria in the finance, energy, healthcare, industry and other sectors.

If you are interested in insights on the projects we have delivered please do not hesitate to contact us for a personal meeting.

 

Imprint and Terms & Conditions

Imprint

Adagio Consulting GmbH

Media owner: Adagio Consulting Gmbh
CEO: Ing. Martin Werner
Arztgasse 112/10
1220 Vienna, Austria

Vox: +43 664 112 22 23 / Fax: +43 720 346 050

Commercial registry number: FN 378185f, Commercial Court Vienna
VAT-ID: ATU67204857

Bank connection: Sparkasse Baden,
IBAN: AT52 20205 01000 006872, BIC: SPBDAT21XXX

Regulators: Commercial Court Vienna
Member of the "Wirtschaftskammer Vienna, Professional group "Corporate Consulting and IT"

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz

Adagio Consulting GmbH


Copyright © 2015 by Adagio Consulting GmbH

My video

Willkommen bei Adagio Consulting

Unsere umfassende und langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen der Datenspeicherung, Datensicherung und von Hochverfügbarkeitslösungen in Rechenzentren machen uns zum wertvollen Beratungspartner der Fach- und Einkaufsabteilungen von Unternehmen.

„Unser Schwerpunkt liegt in der Unterstützung unserer Kunden zur Vereinfachung des Beschaffungsprozesses durch zuverlässige, spezialisierte und punktgenaue Beratung und Begleitung. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht eine wichtige Stütze des Erfolges unserer Kunden zu sein."

Ing. Martin Werner, Firmengründer

Unsere Leistungen

Durch unsere Expertise in vernetzten Speicherinfrastrukturen, End-to-End Data Protection und High-Availability-Computing sowie einer langjährigen Sales und Presales Management Erfahrung im Produkt- und lösungsorientierten Bereich sind wir in der Lage viele Aspekte der Herausforderungen in Datacenter-Umgebungen abzudecken.

Über uns

Martin Werner

Nach zwei Jahrzehnten bei weltweit führenden Hard- und Software-Herstellern im Bereich Enterprise Systems Management sowie Information Management und -Protection wurde adagio consulting im April 2012 als Anbieter von Beratungsleistungen spezialisiert auf Analyse, Planung, Durchführung sowie  Überwachung von Beschaffungsprozessen für Themen rund um IT-Procurement im Data Center Umfeld von Ing. Martin Werner gegründet.

Unser Partner-Ökosystem und Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich durch ihre langjährige Erfahrung und ihr Know-How, einem hohen theoretischen und praktischen Wissen ob der Herausforderungen von IT-Infrastruktur-Umgebungen sowie Eigenschaften wie Zuverlässigkeit, Verantworlichkeit und Flexibilität aus.

"Ein klarer Fokus auf unsere Kunden gepaart mit Termintreue, Kontinuität, Zuverlässigkeit, höchster Qualität der erzeugten Dokumente und Analysen sowie rasche Reaktion und Hilfe bei kurzfristigen Anforderungen sind die zentralen Werte von Adagio Consulting."

Für unsere Kunden stellen unsere Leistungen eine wesentliche Unterstützung dar, da wir durch unsere Beratungsleistungen interne und externe Abläufe und Prozesse auf einander abstimmen und optimieren. In enger Interaktion zwischen unseren Kunden und bestehenden und möglichen zukünftigen Lieferanten und Herstellern werden Kundenbedürfnisse und Anforderungen in Einklang gebracht und realisiert.

Philosphie

Adagio ist eine Tempobezeichnung in der Musik (üblicherweise zwischen 66 und 76 Schläge pro Minute) und unsere  Überlegung "adagio" als Unternehmensnamen zu wählen lässt sich am besten auf Basis der englischen Beschreibung von "at ease" für adagio erklären: erleichtert, entspannt und gelassen.

Diese Umgebung sollen unsere Kunden vorfinden, wenn sie mit uns und wir mit ihnen zusammen arbeiten.

"Ruhe ist notwendig, um sich auf ein Vorhaben zu konzentrieren; Wer Erfolg haben will, muss sich in Ruhe auf sein Unternehmen konzentrieren"

Höchste Professionalität und bestmögliche Qualität mit einem behaglichen Gefühl in der Zusammenarbeit - das ist unser Ziel bei adagio! 

Partnerschaften und Referenzen

Um unsere Kunden bestmöglich beraten und betreuen zu können setzen wir auf Partnerschaften.

Partnerschaften

Unsere Partnerschaften ermöglichen es unsere Kunden bestmöglich und bei vielen Herausforderungen im Bereich der IT-Infrasrtuktur zu unterstützen:

Wir arbeiten mit einem Netzwerk an etablierten Infrastrukturanbietern sowie trainierten Spezialisten zusammen - dies erlaubt es uns Wissen und Know-How dynamisch und flexibel auf ihre Anforderungen hin anzubieten. Damit können wir hochspezialisierte Services, welche am Puls der Zeit sind und ihnen effektiv helfen rasch und flexibel anbieten.

Referenzen

Verschwiegenheit ist im Umfeld von Ausschreibungen und Vergabeverfahren ein wichtiger wenn nicht der wichtigste Eckstein - deshalb ist uns Diskretion in Bezug auf unsere Kunden wichtig.

In den letzten Jahren hatten wir die Möglichkeit unsere Leistungen bei einer Vielzahl an namhaften Unternehmen in Österreich aus dem Finanz-, Energie-, Gesundheits-, Industrie- sowie anderen Sektoren zu erbringen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an den von uns begleiteten Projekten haben kontaktieren Sie uns bitte für ein persönliches Treffen.

 

Impressum und allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Impressum

Adagio Consulting GmbH

Medieninhaber: Adagio Consulting Gmbh
Geschäftsführer: Ing. Martin Werner
Arztgasse 112/10
1220 Wien, Österreich

Telefon: +43 664 112 22 23 / Fax: +43 720 346 050

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 378185f, Handelsgericht Wien
Ust.-Id.-Nr. ATU67204857

Bankverbindung: Sparkasse Baden,
Blz 20205, Konto Nr. 01000-006872
IBAN: AT52 20205 01000 006872, BIC: SPBDAT21XXX

Aufsichtsbehörde: Handelsgericht Wien
Mitglied der Wirtschaftskammer Wien, Fachgruppe Unternehmensberatung und Informationstechnologie

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Adagio Consulting GmbH 

(Stand 05/2015)

Adagio Consulting GmbH


Copyright © 2015 by Adagio Consulting GmbH